eFox eCigarettes
New? Join now. Members log in..

First Review!!

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Re: First Review!!

Post by Docd on Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:34 pm

I've put as few as 4 drops in it. And does any know where I can get a cap got the carts. Could it be I'm drawing to hard? Would that cause it?

Docd

Posts : 10
Join date : 2010-11-01
Age : 56
Location : Louisville KY

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: First Review!!

Post by montanawildroses on Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:39 pm

when i was looking for ecigs i came across several sites selling 510 ecigs and acessaries.(sp) i ordered extra cartridges that werent filled with nic and those came with a plastic cap...no foil lol.cant remember who i got them from but if you search abit im sure you can find some

montanawildroses

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-08-24
Age : 59
Location : libby montana

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: First Review!!

Post by Guest on Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:41 pm

Yeah, I've had a bit of the liquid come through the cart from dragging on it too hard. It's best to go for a long, slow drag.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: First Review!!

Post by Guest on Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:42 pm

Many companies make 510s as well so there are a lot of interchangeable parts. Thanks, montanawildroses!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: First Review!!

Post by montanawildroses on Thu Nov 04, 2010 9:52 pm

your quite welcome and ive enjoyed chatting with you today

montanawildroses

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-08-24
Age : 59
Location : libby montana

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: First Review!!

Post by Dregone on Thu Mar 17, 2011 9:00 pm

I live in Minnesota and it seems like shipping takes FOREVER to get here! They said it will take 3-5 business days and today was the 5th business day and yet no package Mad I hope it is here tomorrow so I can try mine.

Dregone

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-03-17
Age : 29
Location : MN

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: First Review!!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum